Barrierefrei

Katja Mierisch

Referentin der Geschäftsführung


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3102

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 3127

Katja.Mierisch@fwtm.de

Bärbel Weber

Sekretariat


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3101

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 3127

Baerbel.Weber@fwtm.de

Christa Hübner

Buchhaltung - Debitoren


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3011

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 3014

Christa.Huebner@fwtm.de

Andrea Teichmann-Joseph

Buchhaltung - Kreditoren


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3010

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 3014

Andrea.Teichmann-Joseph@fwtm.de

Carmen Braun

Empfang


Tel: +49 (0) 761 3881 3001

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 3006

Carmen.Braun@fwtm.de

Martina Köber

Projektassistentin Administration, Empfang


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3002

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 3006

Martina.Koeber@fwtm.de

Weitere Informationen: