Barrierefrei

Bernd Zils

Technischer Leiter


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3910

Bernd.Zils@fwtm.de

 

Matthias Feldmann

Gebäudetechnik


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3915

Matthias.Feldmann@fwtm.de

 

Adrian Bente

Hallentechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3692

Adrian.Bente@fwtm.de

 

Siegfried Bittner

Hallentechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3911

Siegfried.Bittner@fwtm.de

 

Günter Blume

Hallentechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3693

Guenter.Blume@fwtm.de

 

Markus Fischer

Hallentechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 3691

Markus.Fischer@fwtm.de

 

Weitere Informationen: