Zum Inhalt springen

FIND SOLUTIONS, MAKE THINGS HAPPEN

We know how challenging it is to put on the perfect event. That’s why personal support is the backbone of every event at Messe Freiburg. We stand out thanks to our exemplary communications, quick reaction times and strong, versatile team – from the events administrator to the head of event technology. No one else knows Messe Freiburg and all of its many options as well as we do. Rely on our expertise and network of partners on site. Make the most of our everything-is-possible mentality.

Catering at Messe Freiburg // Copyright FWTM
Catering at Messe Freiburg // Copyright FWTM

HIGH-END CATERING FOR EVERY DEMAND

A light snack for a standing reception or a gala dinner? Traditional Baden buffet or festively decorated tables? Our exclusive partner Business-Catering Freiburg and the affiliated pâtisserie-m ensure the delivery of culinary excellence at Messe Freiburg. Since 2003, our visitors have been able to enjoy the exquisite quality of the owner-managed professional caterers. And of course, absolutely no additives – guaranteed! Feel free to speak to our catering pros about what you need.

Finding suitable accommodation // Copyright: FWTM Antal

HOTEL ALLOTMENT SERVICE

Are you a congress organiser looking for suitable accommodation options for your participants? The Freiburg Convention Bureau is available not only to help with looking for the right hotel and enquiring about bookings in your desired price bracket. Managing the bookings is also part of the service they provide. Individual booking options for your participants can be linked conveniently to your event website. Benefit from the many years of experience and amazing contacts of our representative Kerstin Schultheis when it comes to the Freiburg hotel industry.

Stage technology // Copyright FWTM
Stage technology in view // Copyright FWTM

LEAVE NOTHING TO BE DESIRED – EVENT TECHNOLOGY

You can count on our experienced partners or involve your own partners. Because of the immense flexibility of the halls and rooms, we don’t have any of our own technical equipment – instead, we rely on the state-of-the-art equipment and expert service of our partner network. That means we always have access to the latest technology. You can of course work with your own partner, or you can place your trust in our service network. No matter whether you’re after a complete meeting technology package that’s tailored to our conference rooms, an elaborate sound and lighting system for a stage show at your gala event or beautiful mood lighting – there is a solution for everything at Messe Freiburg.

Extraordinary supporting programmes for your events // Copyright: FWTM Zwerger & Raab

SUPPORTING PROGRAMME & INCENTIVES

Do you require any help with choosing the right incentives for your supporting programme? Sporting activities, culinary discovery tours or classic team building events: we place no limits on your imagination. The Freiburg Convention Bureau will be happy to work with local incentive organisers to advise you on the range of options available. There is also a huge choice of different incentives for international groups. Don’t hesitate to get in touch with our contact partner Kerstin Schultheis for further information.

Customised service for your events // Copyright: FWTM Sabatino

FOR SPECIAL REQUESTS – OUR SERVICE PARTNERS

We will find the right solution for all of your requests. Tailored to your needs, quick and without substitutes. Get in touch at any time to discuss your requests, whether they’re about stand construction, presentation technology, catering, booking hotel rooms or logistics. Thanks to our partner network, we’re able to provide experienced specialists for all of your requests – tried and tested over many years, reliable and of the highest standard. So that your event is an all-round success.

Versatile options for stand construction // Copyright: FWTM Kaeflein

STAND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

Our team is on hand to provide guidance, resources and furniture when it comes to setting up your trade fair appearance. Whether you’re looking for a bespoke stand from our specialist partners or the traditional modular construction that we provide – we’ll make sure you put your best foot forward. We will of course help you with setting up registration, a media desk and any other function rooms required.

Varied advertising for your event // Copyright FWTM Bender

MULTIPLE ADVERTISING OPTIONS

We make sure your event is publicised in the city and the surrounding area. From banners on the front of the halls and advertising boards around the Messe site and across the city, to being included in our online event calendar or FWTM event announcements, we have a number of ways to promote your event. Consider us your partner in publicity planning in the city and across the region.

GET TO KNOW US PERSONALLY

Find solutions, make things happen – that’s the essence of our team spirit. We are a dedicated team of project managers, technicians and assistants. Full of ideas, energy and many years of experience at the highest level of event management. Get to know us!

Zur Seitenanfang

Zum Inhalt springen

LÖSUNGEN FINDEN, MÖGLICH MACHEN

Wir wissen, wie fordernd die perfekte Umsetzung einer Veranstaltung ist. Deshalb steht hinter jedem Event in der Messe Freiburg eine persönliche Betreuung. Wir punkten durch optimale Kommunikationsabläufe, schnelle Reaktionszeiten und durch unser starkes und vielseitiges Team – vom Veranstaltungsfachwirt bis zum Meister für Veranstaltungstechnik. Niemand sonst kennt die Messe Freiburg mit seinen vielen Möglichkeiten so gut wie wir. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere Kompetenz und unser Partnernetzwerk vor Ort. Freuen Sie sich auf unsere Alles-ist-möglich-Mentalität.

Catering Messe Freiburg // Copyright FWTM
Catering in der Messe Freiburg // Copyright FWTM

HIGH END CATERING FÜR ALLE ANSPRÜCHE

Kleiner Snack zum Empfang oder Gala-Dinner? Badisch-bodenständiges Büffet oder festlich gedeckter Tisch? Unser Exklusivpartner Business-Catering Freiburg mit angeschlossener pâtisserie-m sorgt für die gastronomische Exzellenz in der Messe Freiburg. Seit 2003 genießen unsere Besucher die herausragende Qualität des inhabergeführten Catering-Profis. Und natürlich: Garantiert ohne Zusatzstoffe! Sprechen Sie gerne mit unseren Küchenprofis über Ihre Wünsche.

Passende Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten finden // Copyright: FWTM Antal

Hotelkontingente-Service

Als Kongressveranstalter sind Sie auf der Suche nach passenden Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Teilnehmer? Das Freiburg Convention Bureau steht Ihnen nicht nur bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Hotel und der Anfrage von Hotelkontingenten in Ihrer gewünschten Preiskategorie tatkräftig zur Seite. Auch die Kontingentverwaltung gehört mit zum Angebot des Convention Bureaus. Die individuellen Buchungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Teilnehmer können bequem auf Ihrer Veranstaltungswebsite eingebunden werden. Profitieren Sie von der jahrelangen Erfahrung und den ausgezeichneten Kontakten unserer Ansprechpartnerin Kerstin Schultheis zur Freiburger Hotellerie.

Technik der Bühne // Copyright FWTM
Bühnentechnik im Blick // Copyright FWTM

LÄSST KEINE WÜNSCHE OFFEN – VERANSTALTUNGSTECHNIK

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere erfahrenen Partner oder bringen Sie Ihre eigenen Partner mit ins Haus. Durch die große Flexibilität der Hallen und Räume halten wir kein eigenes Technik-Equipment vor, sondern greifen auf topmodernes Material und den fachmännischen Service unseres Partnernetzwerks zurück. So verfügen wir stets über die aktuellste Technik. Natürlich können Sie auf Wunsch mit Ihrem eigenen Partner arbeiten – oder unserem Service-Netzwerk vertrauen. Ob fertiges "Paket Tagungstechnik", abgestimmt auf unsere Konferenzräume, oder aufwendiges Ton- und Lichtsystem für die Bühnenshow bei Ihrem Gala-Event oder spektakuläre Ambiente-Beleuchtung – für die Messe Freiburg gibt es immer eine passende Lösung.

Außergewöhnliche Rahmenprogramme für Ihre Events // Copyright: FWTM Zwerger & Raab

Rahmenprogramm & Incentives

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Auswahl von passenden Incentives für Ihr Rahmenprogramm? Sportliche Aktivitäten, kulinarische Erkundungstouren oder klassische Teambuildingevents: Hier sind Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Gerne berät das Freiburg Convention Bureau Sie in Zusammenarbeit mit den lokalen Incentive-Veranstaltern hinsichtlich der vielfältigen Angebote. Auch für internationale Gruppen gibt es eine große Auswahl an unterschiedlichsten Incentive-Angeboten. Setzen Sie sich gerne für weitere Informationen mit unserer Ansprechpartnerin Kerstin Schultheis in Verbindung.

Passgenauer Service für Ihre Events // Copyright: FWTM Sabatino

Für besondere Anliegen – UNSERE SERVICE-PARTNER

Wir finden für jeden Ihrer Wünsche die passende Lösung. Auf den Bedarf zugeschnitten, schnell und ohne Umwege. Sprechen Sie uns jederzeit auf Ihr Anliegen an, gleich ob es um Standbau geht, um Präsentationstechnik, Catering, Hotelbuchung oder Logistik. Mit unserem Partner-Netzwerk bieten wir Ihnen für jedes Anliegen einen erfahrenen Spezialisten – langjährig erprobt, zuverlässig, erstklassig. Damit Ihre Veranstaltung rundum gelingt.

Vielseitige Möglichkeiten beim Standbau // Copyright: FWTM Kaeflein

LEISTUNGEN RUND UM DEN STANDBAU

Unser Team steht Ihnen beim Bau Ihrer Messepräsenz mit Rat, Tat und Mobiliar zur Seite. Ob individueller Standbau durch unsere spezialisierten Partner oder klassische Systembauweise aus eigener Hand – wir sorgen für Ihren bestmöglichen Auftritt. Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Einrichtung von Registrierung, Medienannahme oder anderen Funktionsräumen.

Abwechslungsreiche Werbung für Ihre Veranstaltung // Copyright FWTM Bender

VIELFÄLTIGE WERBEMÖGLICHKEITEN

Wir sorgen für Ihre Sichtbarkeit in der Stadt und Umgebung. Vom Banner an der Hallenfassade, über Werbeflächen im Umfeld des Messegeländes oder gleich in der ganzen Stadt bis hin zur Einbindung in unseren Online-Veranstaltungskalender oder die Veranstaltungsankündigungen der FWTM, bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche Präsentationsmöglichkeiten. Verlassen Sie sich auf uns als Partner für die Werbeplanung in der Stadt und der Region.

LERNEN SIE UNS PERSÖNLICH KENNEN

Lösungen finden, möglich machen – das ist unser Teamspirit. Wir sind ein engagiertes und motiviertes Team aus Projektleitern, Technikern und Assistenten. Voller Ideen, Tatkraft und langjährigen Erfahrungen im anspruchsvollen Eventmanagement. Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Zur Seitenanfang